Contact Us

Ouray County Plaindealer

Ouray office:
300 8th Ave.
970-325-2839

Ridgway office:
609 Clinton St., #104
970-626-5100

Mailing address:
PO Box 529
Ridgway CO 81432
 

Staff Directory:

Alan Todd, Co-Publisher
atodd@ouraynews.com
970-325-2838
903-235-6716 (cell)

Beecher Threatt, Co-Publisher
beecher@ouraynews.com
970-325-4412
903-235-8957 (cell)

Tori Sheets, Reporter/Photographer
tori@ouraynews.com
970-325-2839
806-330-1135 (cell)

Dalton Carver, Reporter/Photographer
dalton@ouraynews.com
970-626-6862
785-764-9530(cell)

Peggy Kiniston, Account Manager
peggy@ouraynews.com
970-626-6863
970-318-8564 (cell)

Classified/Billing, Customer Service
plaindealer@ouraynews.com
970-325-4412

Letters to Editor, Editor
atodd@ouraynews.com
970-325-4412

 

 

Contact